One of the most popular venues for late night naughtiness is Freekuencys Raveageddon.
Lurking within this seedy establishment is the finest and freshest talent in Tekno, Drum n Bass, hardtek, Tribe, Jungle, Ragga & Europes Bass/Underground music scene.

With a mind blowing lighting display and bigger production levels, better visuals and a monster Funktion One sound system! If you like hard dance music this is the place to be.

Line UP

Jerome Hill - https://soundcloud.com/jeromehill

Maskk – (Kernel Panik Sound) https://soundcloud.com/kernelpaniksound

Radiobomb – https://soundcloud.com/radiobomb

Miro – (Stay Up Forever) https://soundcloud.com/hard-party-records

Bad Boy Pete – https://soundcloud.com/champion-breaks

Biri – (Stay Up Forever) https://soundcloud.com/djbirinight

Rachel Rackit – (Stay Up Forever) https://soundcloud.com/rackitt

Chris Redmond – https://soundcloud.com/dj-redmond

Acidted – http://www.909london.com/Acid_Ted/

Wendy23 – (Desert Storm) https://soundcloud.com/wendy23

Bstorm – (Desert Storm) https://soundcloud.com/bstorm

The 3Dj – (Freekuency Crew) https://soundcloud.com/the3dj

Dj Oldie – (Tol3, Freekuency Crew) – https://soundcloud.com/oldietol3

Papa Gumbo – (Coswekandoitc, Freekuency Crew) https://soundcloud.com/papa-gumbo

Dj klockwork – https://soundcloud.com/djklockwork

Mattykore – (Life4Land) https://soundcloud.com/mattykore

MightyDog – (Smoke Dog Dj Crew) https://soundcloud.com/mightydog

Sundreeno – (Space Invaders) https://soundcloud.com/sundreeno

Undermatic – (Space Invaders) https://soundcloud.com/undermatic

Audio Junkie -

Waxface -

Ginger Twins – https://soundcloud.com/gingertwintechno

Asphalt Pirates – https://soundcloud.com/asphaltpirates

Ixindamix – (SP23) https://soundcloud.com/ixindamix

Meltdown Mickey – (SP23) https://soundcloud.com/mickey-meltdown

Max Volume – (SP23) https://soundcloud.com/maxvolll

Crystal Distortion – (SP23) https://soundcloud.com/lab51rat

Billo Elektrorganizm – https://soundcloud.com/billoelektrorganizm

krypto Elektroganizm – https://www.mixcloud.com/KryptoDj/

Ronin – Headfuk – https://soundcloud.com/r0nin

Hughsee – (Distant Planet) https://soundcloud.com/dj_hughesee

Louise – (Distant Planet) https://soundcloud.com/louise-plus-one

Martin Poison – https://soundcloud.com/martin-poison

Dave Faze- https://soundcloud.com/fazedj

Dj Hijack – https://soundcloud.com/jack-hughes-6

Joe Moocha – https://soundcloud.com/moocha

Rik Antishanti – https://soundcloud.com/rik-antishanti

Luca PMS23 Live Set – https://soundcloud.com/pms23

Katch pyro – https://soundcloud.com/katchpyro

Ian Irritant – (Irritant) https://soundcloud.com/1bdi

Doy Sick Head – https://soundcloud.com/doy-sikhead

PastaMan B2B Bosslady – (Satta Sounds) https://soundcloud.com/bosslady-1 -https://soundcloud.com/djpastaman

Super Ape – https://soundcloud.com/supaape

Omen breaks – https://soundcloud.com/omen-breaks

OmniRyhthm – https://soundcloud.com/omnirhythm-1

kanina – https://soundcloud.com/kanin_atek

Jack Wittz Red Dread – https://soundcloud.com/jackwitts

Monroller b2b Fitz-e – https://soundcloud.com/monroller1997

Luke My Son – https://soundcloud.com/lukemyson

Farrel – https://soundcloud.com/farrelljobson

Scamp – (Life4Land) https://soundcloud.com/scamp

Danger Marc - https://soundcloud.com/dangermarctunes

Drumkid - https://soundcloud.com/diogo-rodrigues-drumkid


18425504_1898948020320370_6524628871760980073_n

18446864_1898951980319974_8920963570312611485_n

18527969_1898954600319712_5137537264210923818_n