One of the most popular venues for late night naughtiness is Freekuencys Show Case Area.
Lurking within these seedy establishments is the finest and freshest talent in Tekno, Drum n Bass, hardtek, Tribe, Jungle, Ragga & Europes Bass/Underground music scene.

With a mind blowing lighting display and bigger production levels, better visuals and monster sound! If you like hard dance music this is the place to be.

Lineup.

L Double – Flex Recordings Flex Industries – https://soundcloud.com/flex-industries-1
Mattykore – Life4Land (UK) https://soundcloud.com/mattykore
The 3Dj – Freekuency Crew (UK/PT)  https://soundcloud.com/the3dj
Distant Planet Tv – Hughsee (UK) https://soundcloud.com/dj_hughesee
Distant Planet Tv – Louise Plus One (UK) https://soundcloud.com/louise-plus-one
Dj Moocha – Kool Fm London https://www.mixcloud.com/joe-moocha
Rik Antishanti (UK/PT) https://soundcloud.com/rik-antishanti
Luke My Son (UK) Kaotik Sound System
Tommo – Revolt Sounds (UK) https://soundcloud.com/revolt-sounds
DJ Birinight – Everyone Sounds Ufo Recordings -Wah Wah https://soundcloud.com/djbirinight
Miro Hard Party – Hard Party Records  https://soundcloud.com/hard-party-records
Dj Miss Fit (UK) https://soundcloud.com/miss-fit
PMS23 Pure Tribal Records – Live https://soundcloud.com/pure-tribal-records
Martin Poison (UK) https://soundcloud.com/martin-poison
Doy Sick Head – Hardtek / Tribe
Supa Ape https://soundcloud.com/supaape
Vincent Van Sloth – Off Me Nut Records https://soundcloud.com/vincentvansloth
PASTAMAN – Satta Sounds – (UK)
Benny B-Sides (Original B-Sides/ Telepathy) https://soundcloud.com/benny-b-sides
Danger Marc (UK) https://soundcloud.com/dangermarctunes
Bosslady (UK) https://soundcloud.com/bosslady-1
Undermatic (IT) https://soundcloud.com/undermatic
Sundreeno (IT) https://soundcloud.com/sundreeno
4Q – Total Resistance (FR/UK) https://soundcloud.com/4q-total-resistance
Kanina – Atek (PT) https://soundcloud.com/kanin-atek
Dj Buzz – Bristol (UK)
Katch Pyro – Life4Land (UK) https://soundcloud.com/katchpyro
Dj Klockwork (UK) https://soundcloud.com/djklockwork
Freddy Frogs (UK) https://soundcloud.com/freddyfrogs
Duburban (UK) https://soundcloud.com/duburban-poison
Drumkid (PT) https://soundcloud.com/diogo-rodrigues-drumkid
Dj Gordie – Manik/Underground Sound (UK) https://www.mixcloud.com/mark-kelly5/dj-gordie-live-on-snd-radio-show/
Haylo Boom – Manik/Underground Sound (UK) https://soundcloud.com/hayley-haylo
Dj Nik Nak (UK)
Dj Sian (UK)
Dj Jim Paine – Bristol (UK)
L Double – Flex Recordings Flex Industries – https://soundcloud.com/flex-industries-1
Mattykore – Life4Land (UK) https://soundcloud.com/mattykore
The 3Dj – Freekuency Crew (UK/PT)  https://soundcloud.com/the3dj
Distant Planet Tv – Hughsee (UK) https://soundcloud.com/dj_hughesee
Distant Planet Tv – Louise Plus One (UK) https://soundcloud.com/louise-plus-one
Dj Moocha – Kool Fm London https://www.mixcloud.com/joe-moocha
Rik Antishanti (UK/PT) https://soundcloud.com/rik-antishanti
Luke My Son (UK) Kaotik Sound System
Tommo – Revolt Sounds (UK) https://soundcloud.com/revolt-sounds
DJ Birinight – Everyone Sounds Ufo Recordings -Wah Wah https://soundcloud.com/djbirinight
Miro Hard Party – Hard Party Records  https://soundcloud.com/hard-party-records
Dj Miss Fit (UK) https://soundcloud.com/miss-fit
PMS23 Pure Tribal Records – Live https://soundcloud.com/pure-tribal-records
Martin Poison (UK) https://soundcloud.com/martin-poison
Doy Sick Head – Hardtek / Tribe
Supa Ape https://soundcloud.com/supaape
Vincent Van Sloth – Off Me Nut Records https://soundcloud.com/vincentvansloth
PASTAMAN – Satta Sounds – (UK)
Benny B-Sides (Original B-Sides/ Telepathy) https://soundcloud.com/benny-b-sides
Danger Marc (UK) https://soundcloud.com/dangermarctunes
Bosslady (UK) https://soundcloud.com/bosslady-1
Undermatic (IT) https://soundcloud.com/undermatic
Sundreeno (IT) https://soundcloud.com/sundreeno
4Q – Total Resistance (FR/UK) https://soundcloud.com/4q-total-resistance
Kanina – Atek (PT) https://soundcloud.com/kanin-atek
Mighty Dog – Smoke Dog Crew (PT) https://soundcloud.com/mightydog
Dj Buzz – Bristol (UK)
Katch Pyro – Life4Land (UK) https://soundcloud.com/katchpyro
Dj Klockwork (UK) https://soundcloud.com/djklockwork
Freddy Frogs (UK) https://soundcloud.com/freddyfrogs
Duburban (UK) https://soundcloud.com/duburban-poison
Drumkid (PT) https://soundcloud.com/diogo-rodrigues-drumkid
Dj Gordie – Manik/Underground Sound (UK) https://www.mixcloud.com/mark-kelly5/dj-gordie-live-on-snd-radio-show/
Haylo Boom – Manik/Underground Sound (UK) https://soundcloud.com/hayley-haylo
Dj Nik Nak (UK)
Dj Sian (UK)
Dj Jim Paine – Bristol (UK)

_DSC0753-16

_DSC0248-11